SAFPA Member Companies

Membership Type
First Name Last Name Company Name
Corporate Membership  Andries Calitz AC Honed Tube
Corporate Membership  Kevin Sammons Aeroport Global Technologies (Pty) Ltd 
Corporate Membership  Albert Epprecht Alba Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Pierre Buys Anderson & Kerr Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Dave Clement Aqua Power (Pty) Ltd
Individual Membership Tony Helena Archmech cc
Country Membership Bennett Botes Arnschell Hydraulics cc
Corporate Membership  Eugene Tondolo Axiom Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Peter Le Roux Bafokeng Hydraulics & Mining Solutions
Individual Membership Sam Manamela Bahlaloga Technology's
Corporate Membership  Daniel Feiteira Bearing Man Group t/a BMG 
Corporate Membership  Werner Joubert Bosch Rexroth SA (RF) (PTY) LTD
Individual Membership Maurice Bloemendal Bosch Rexroth SA (RF) (PTY) LTD
Corporate Membership  Michael Abbot C T Hydraulics (Nqoba) (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Ken Beaumont Commercial Shearing (Pty) Ltd
Individual Membership TheoJ  Murray Craft Hydraulics
Corporate Membership  Kobus de la Rey Delflow (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Kojang Maphutse Eaton Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd 
Individual Membership Cobus DuRand Eaton Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd 
Individual Membership Hendrik Human Eaton Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd 
Individual Membership Gideon Janse van Rensburg Eaton Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd 
Country Membership Kashef Emjedi Enermech Mzanzi (PTY) Ltd
Country Membership Russell Gill Engineering & Hydraulic Services (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Mark Tarboton Ernest Lowe
Corporate Membership  Hannes Otto Festo (Pty) Ltd
Country Membership Marius Seventer Fluid Power Automation (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Steve Prophet Fluid Power Group of Companies (Pty) Ltd
Country Membership Essau Moloung FOUR TOPS ENGINEERING SERVICES CC
Corporate Membership  Heinz Leitch Germiston Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Kay Govender Hagglunds Drives S A (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Rudi Gelderblom Hansa Flex SA (Pty) Ltd (t/a HST)
Country Membership Kobus Du Plessis Hlanganani Cranes cc
Corporate Membership  Gerhard Hauptfleish Honingcraft Pty Ltd
Corporate Membership  Angus Beveridge Hydac Technology (Pty) Ltd
Country Membership Linda Geldenhuys Hydra-Aid (Pty) Ltd
Country Membership Christiaan Albertus Hydracor Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd
Country Membership Wikus de Swart  Hydrafix Cc
Corporate Membership  Gerald Habig Hydra-Spes cc
Corporate Membership  Paul Titt Hydrastatic Sales & Service
Country Membership Artur Amorim Hydraulic & Airbrake Systems
Subsidiary Membership Werner Joubert Hydraulic & Automation Warehouse
Corporate Membership  Lee Gough Hydraulic & Pneumatic Hub (Pty) Ltd
Country Membership Eric Van Den Berg Hydraulic Tools (Pty) Ltd
Individual Membership W Zimmerman Hydraulic Training & Consultants
Corporate Membership  R Alcaraz Hydro Concepts & Drive Technologies
Country Membership Brian  Bennett Hydro Precision Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Jaco Kruger Hydrogear Consulting cc
Corporate Membership  Michelle Herron Hydromobile SA (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  JJ Fourie Hydroscand (Pty) Ltd (was Europower)
Corporate Membership Daniel Cattell Hydrosense Hydraulics
Individual Membership Thulani Masuku Hydrotech Rustenburg
Subsidiary Membership Pierre Goosen Hytec Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Anton Faul Interpump SA (Pty) Ltd (was Hypress Africa)
Corporate Membership  Greg Travers Jag Hydraulics cc
Corporate Membership  Sakkie de Bruyn Kappa Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Ricus  Dalton KDH Hydraulics Pty Ltd
Corporate Membership  Christo Minnaar Kutting SA (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Marc Gastaud Linkfluid S A (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Nick Kellerman 'Lull Storm Trading t/a Wekaba Engineering
Individual Membership Simphiwe Thobela Makhulu Hydraulics
Corporate Membership  Hennie Roets  Manuli Fluiconnecto
Individual Membership Etienne Raats Manuli Fluiconnecto
Individual Membership Hennie Roets Manuli Fluiconnecto
Individual Membership Ryan Staal Manuli Fluiconnecto
Country Membership Brian Fynn Marine and Hydraulic (was Stablearc)
Country Membership Tony Bradfield Meridian Systems (Pty) Ltd
Individual Membership Tian Cronje MHI Power ZAF
Corporate Membership  Justin Dowdle Micron Technologies (Pty) Ltd
Country Membership Charles Kwena Seanego Mokgalaka Mokone Hydraulics And Transport Solutions( Pty )Ltd
Individual Membership Sylvestor Lekalakala Mokgalaka Mokone Hydraulics And Transport Solutions( Pty )Ltd
Country Membership Reginald Mayekiso Olifantshoek Trading Enterprise t/as OTE
Country Membership T Herbst Optima Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Kyle Cambridge Parker Hannifin Africa (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Brian Munetsi Parkerstore Limpopo Pty Ltd
Corporate Membership  Pieter Van Der Westhuizen Pirtek Africa (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  A Buschberger Power Works (Pty) Ltd
Individual Membership Stephen Henderson Pressure Dynamics
Corporate Membership  Wayne Rawlins Pro-Hyraulics (Pty) Ltd
Individual Membership Derik Koegelenberg Prologic Hydraulics
Corporate Membership  Robin Fowkes Rand Building Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Brian Renison Rencor Engineering Pty Ltd
Corporate Membership  Joanne  Tarr RYCO Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd
Country Membership Janine Neves SAI Motors SA (Pty) Ltd
Individual Membership D Craig-Smith Sigma Fluid
Corporate Membership  Ernst Smith SMC Corporation (ZA)
Individual Membership Peter Findlay SMC Corporation (ZA)
Individual Membership Manny  Vieira SMC Corporation (ZA)
Subsidiary Membership Kevin Lombard Tectra Automation (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Acc Dept Thaso Global t/a Thaso Global Diesel Tech
Corporate Membership  Sayed Mohamed The Hydraulic Centre (Pty) Ltd
Corporate Membership  Craig Sim Turnkey Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd
Country Membership Malcolm Classe Universal Suppliers & Expeditors
Individual Membership Cameron Milner Winches & Winders
Country Membership Katlego Lungu Yendelela (Pty) Ltd
Individual Membership Felix Lungu Yendelela (Pty) Ltd
Individual Membership Pravindhraj Karamchand  
Individual Membership Brian Mezieres  
Individual Membership Sipho Ngubeni  
Individual Membership Dustin Pereira  
Individual Membership Helmut Schwabe  
Individual Membership Tony Sharp  
Individual Membership Michael Van Damme  
Individual Membership Daleen Van Zyl