SAFPA logo

Displaying 61 - 80 of 85
  Rec_no Company Name Website Telephone Contact
59 Meridian Systems (Pty) Ltd http://www.meridiansystems.co.za 021 552 2505 Antony Bradfield
60 Monster Hydraulics & Engineering http://www.monsterhydraulics&engineering.co.za 011 397 7780 Roelof de Beer
61 Nutech Hydraulics http://www.nutech-hydraulics.co.za 011 452 3104 Stephen Alcott
62 Optima Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd http://www.optima.co.za 011 508 7200 Helmut Herbst
64 Parker Hannifin Africa (Pty) Ltd http://www.parker.com 011 961 0700 Jolanda Bouwer
63 Parkerstore Aeroport http://www.parkerstoreaeroport.co.za
65 Pirtek Southern Africa(Pty) Ltd http://www.pirtek.co.za 011 608 2299 Pieter vd Westhuizen
66 Power Works (Pty) Ltd http://www.pwrstart.com 011 203 9900 Alf Buschberger
67 Pressure Dyanmics http://www.pressuredynamics.com 011 476 4424 Stephen Henderson
68 Pro-Hydraulics cc http://www.prohydraulics.co.za 031 705 4104 Wayne Rawlins
69 Rand Building Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd http://www.rbh.co.za 011 394 3477 Robin Fowkes
70 Rham Equipment http://www.rhamequipment.co.za 011 203 7900 Kevin Rynders
72 Ryco Hydraulics (Pty) Ltd http://www.ryco.com.au TBC Ruan Pretorius
73 SAI Motors South Africa (Pty) Ltd http://www.saihydraulics.co.za 021 905 0835 Alessandra Leporati
74 Sealtec Hydraulics http://www.sealtechydraulics.co.za 016 428 5191 Barry Jacobs
90 Singlehurst SUSPENDED SUSPENDED SUSPENDED
76 SMC Pneumatics SA http://www.smcpneumatics.co.za 087 151 3034 Riaan Van Eck
77 Specialised Hydraulic Systems Manufacturers cc 011 894 1307 Sam Fulton
78 Tectra Automation (Pty) Ltd http://www.tectra.co.za 011 971 9400 Kevin Lombard
79 The Hydraulic Centre (Pty) Ltd http://www.thc.co.za 011 474 9650 Sayed Amin Mohamed